The Festival Staff

Founder and Festival Director

 Dani Vilenski

Artistic Director

Gidi Avivi

Film Traffic

Ruthy Wischnevsky, Riva Graham

Media and PR

 Yael Osherov

Social Media

Ben Tofah

Translation into English Harriet Lewis

Translation into Arabic

 As'ad Odeh

Language Editor

Jonathan Joel


Shira Green, Tal Korjak

Digital Translation

Ami Winter – Digititle

Films Translation

Roy Pitluk – Royal Titles

Graphic Design

 Dana Weingart

Logo Design and Visual Language

Dana and Dan Shaham

Executive Producer

 Shachar Keren

Production Coordinator and Israeli Competitions Director

Yuval Parnass-Mader

Advisory Committee

Irit Gal, Alon Garbuz, Yehuda Judd Ne'eman, Pini Schatz, Ishai Menuchin, Julie Shles

Israeli Competition Selection Committee

Irit Gal, Alon Garbuz, Omri Nagad, Julie Shles, Sigal Vanunu Gadish, Ruthy Wischnevsky

Israeli Competition Jury

Dr. Dan Geva (Chair), Ashraf Barhom, Shirly Berkovitz, Dr. Ohad Landsman, Julie Shles

Tel Aviv Cinematheque 

General Manager

Dina Peled 

Deputy Manager

George Mansour, Adv.

Program Manager

Pini Schatz

And a big thank you to the entire Cinematheque team:
Shift Managers, Screening Operators, Departments of Office, PR, Library, Subscriptions and Education, Accounting, Cashiers, Ushers, Cleaning Crew, the Staff of Security and the café

© כל הזכויות שמורות לסולידריות פסטיבל תל אביב לקולנוע וזכויות אדם 2019

סינמטק תל אביב, שפרינצק 2 | 03-606-0800 |

צור קשר


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now